Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

99 happy divers around the world.
Ottokar Lehrner    
Nemo 1
Tanya    
Camic
Kendra    
Nemo 1
Pim    
Camic
Terry    
Nemo 1
Abby    
Empress II
Wu Gigi    
Andaman
Ning    
Manta Queen 5
Jeanne    
Nemo 1
G    
Manta Queen 2
Pinkie    
Manta Queen 8
Holly Dodson    
MV Lapat
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
MV Lapat
Ezequiel Hirsch    
Manta Queen 2
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
Nemo 1
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
MV Giamani
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
MV Hallelujah
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
The Junk
Jonny    
September 2017
MV Sawasdee Fasai
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
Camic
T & Andy    
February 2017
Manta Queen 1
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
MV Lapat
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
MV Camic
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
MV nemo 2
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Suzanne Nemo 1
Dived: 13 November 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
Had a fabulous time on our 3 day adventure in Similan Islands. Well looked after - by the organiser/admin, cook, driver, crew, and of course, the instructors. Equipment and facilities all worked well. Beautiful location. Special thanks to Jurgen and Christina - you were both awesome in your own ways!. Wanna go back :D
Dived: 07 November 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
Me and my gf loved the trip on Oktavia! Crews are nice and very helpful! Spotted Mantha Rays and dolphins jumping around near the boat while going back to land! Great Experience! definitely recommend here!
Vik Manta Queen 1
Dived: 03 November 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
Diving with MantaQueen1 and Tik was wonderful. Friendly and professional diveguides and crew. I feel safe. Diving Richelieu Rock just breathtaking. Thanks
Peter LUCAS Manta Queen 1
Dived: 03 November 2019
Boat rating: 8/10
Fantastic, but very tough diving. Sensational Dive guides, and ratio of 1:3, or even 1:2 was unpreceedented. Every moment was used making a very full trip, and food, or course fantastic. The only critism is the cabin door locks whihc could lead to being locked in
Yoyorun Blue Marlin
Dived: 30 October 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
Highly Professional organization. Blindly recommended
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok