Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

99 happy divers around the world.
Ottokar Lehrner    
Nemo 1
Tanya    
Camic
Kendra    
Nemo 1
Pim    
Camic
Terry    
Nemo 1
Abby    
Empress II
Wu Gigi    
Andaman
Ning    
Manta Queen 5
Jeanne    
Nemo 1
G    
Manta Queen 2
Pinkie    
Manta Queen 8
Holly Dodson    
MV Lapat
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
MV Lapat
Ezequiel Hirsch    
Manta Queen 2
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
Nemo 1
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
MV Giamani
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
MV Hallelujah
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
The Junk
Jonny    
September 2017
MV Sawasdee Fasai
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
Camic
T & Andy    
February 2017
Manta Queen 1
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
MV Lapat
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
MV Camic
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
MV nemo 2
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Vickicarmady The Junk
Dived: 13 September 2019
Boat rating: 7/10
All good lovely staff nice food
Patrick Hoet MV Giamani
Dived: 07 August 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
Great experience, very personal service, like you would never find in large multinational agencies. Our trip on MV Giamani in the Andaman sea was perfectly fit for our family and the dives were great. Boat and dive crew were very professional and did all that was possible to achieve this result. I strongly recommend !
Dived: 27 July 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
From my first contact with No Troubles Just Bubbles about our trip, they made the booking and process very easy. After I researched the trip I was after, Jamie made the rest for myself and for my friends who joined later. He was our private travel agent and always on hand if we had any questions or concerns. The trip itself to Egypt was fantastic and to make it with friends was even better. Healthy corals and great visibility with plenty of marine life and excellent options for food in between dives it was a great trip for the 8 days we were there. Highly recommend No Troubles Just Bubbles for my future bookings for next year... ...read more
Will MV Bunmee 3
Dived: 11 May 2019
Boat rating: 8/10
An excellent boat trip!! Crew members are nice and helpful, instructors is professional and willing to explain in details. A little bit concern on the cleaning, there’s cockroaches running one night...
TP Andaman
Dived: 02 May 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
Great staff, great boat, my only complaint is the beds are really hard. Otherwise, highly recommend, would stay again.
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok