Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

99 happy divers around the world.
Ottokar Lehrner    
Nemo 1
Tanya    
Camic
Kendra    
Nemo 1
Pim    
Camic
Terry    
Nemo 1
Abby    
Empress II
Wu Gigi    
Andaman
Ning    
Manta Queen 5
Jeanne    
Nemo 1
G    
Manta Queen 2
Pinkie    
Manta Queen 8
Holly Dodson    
MV Lapat
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
MV Lapat
Ezequiel Hirsch    
Manta Queen 2
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
Nemo 1
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
MV Giamani
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
MV Hallelujah
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
The Junk
Jonny    
September 2017
MV Sawasdee Fasai
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
Camic
T & Andy    
February 2017
Manta Queen 1
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
MV Lapat
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
MV Camic
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
MV nemo 2
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Nalinpat Manta Queen 2
Dived: 16 February 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
The boat is awesome. All thai crews are very fantastic. Food is healthy and tastes good. I enjoy the most with the Richelieu Rock, which is undeniable of one of the best dive site in the world.
Dived: 13 February 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
A Wonderful trip, professionally organized and smoothly running. We had a lot of fun and experienced Wonderful Things, encountering Sharks, turtles, baracudas and much much more. Absolut highlight was, when my guide Jürgen and me had a close Encounter with a Beautiful, large Marlin!
Karin Raab Camic
Dived: 09 February 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
Had the most wonderful 4 days aboard Camic - it was just fabulous. Denis was amazing , not only did he manage to get me through advanced , he laughed and encouraged us the whole time - the most delightful crew , always spot and helpful We had a great group of fellow divers . It was an unforgettable trip. Loved it !!
Dived: 09 February 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
Fantastic! My first time on a livaboard and an awesome experience! A really great way to do some intensive diving. The staff and crew were helpful and friendly, the instructors were calm,experienced and knowledgable. I felt completely comfortable in their hands, especially considering I hadnt done much diving over the years. The aquatic life was phenomenal and I will treasure the memories forever! If you are a keen diver thi s is a must! ...read more
Rose Nemo 1
Dived: 07 February 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
That was soooo amazing!!! Many kinds of marine creatures under the sea. We saw the shark, Ray , turtle and many many colorful big fish 😍 and Jasmine and Alex is sooooo kind and helpful !!! We are soooo lucky for this trip. Nemo 1 is really great also, which is clean and huge and allow us to see sunset and numerous stars at night. I am pretty sure we will come back again and again! Staffs,food, security measure anything wa s so lovely ! ...read more
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok