Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

99 happy divers around the world.
Ottokar Lehrner    
Nemo 1
Tanya    
Camic
Kendra    
Nemo 1
Pim    
Camic
Terry    
Nemo 1
Abby    
Empress II
Wu Gigi    
Andaman
Ning    
Manta Queen 5
Jeanne    
Nemo 1
G    
Manta Queen 2
Pinkie    
Manta Queen 8
Holly Dodson    
MV Lapat
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
MV Lapat
Ezequiel Hirsch    
Manta Queen 2
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
Nemo 1
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
MV Giamani
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
MV Hallelujah
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
The Junk
Jonny    
September 2017
MV Sawasdee Fasai
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
Camic
T & Andy    
February 2017
Manta Queen 1
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
MV Lapat
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
MV Camic
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
MV nemo 2
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

scubaD Genesis
Dived: 20 April 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
Wonderful experience. The Thai crew was fantastic and eager to help all the divers. The food was also wonderful! The dive guides were very organized and we had a clear schedule daily. There are only 12 divers, which created a cozier and more intimate atmosphere. Majority of divers were between 30-45 years old but still great for divers of all ages (I’m 23). The boat itself was in great condition, as was all the dive equipmen t. Rooms were a little tight, but expected at this price range. They did have lots of storage though, with 2-3 cubby holes per person in each room. Great trip overall! ...read more
Gaëtan MV Lapat
Dived: 19 April 2019
Boat rating: 8/10
Very nice organisation with speed boat and good crew. Just for information the tour leader seems to change all the time and it would be better to have the same way to work. The step of the ladders are in inox it would be easier to have the step in wood. Anyway, very good trip.
Dived: 19 April 2019
Boat rating: 8/10
Great trip! We spent two days and one night on the boat and wished we could've stayed for longer!! Easy booking process with Jamie (make sure you clarify total price beforehand as those listed do not always include rental and park fees) and Peter was great kitting us out the night before. The boat crew run a slick operation, the food is delicious, and all the dive crew are fantastic. The boat can get a little busy durin g the day with day divers but everyone is super helpful and you typically only dive with your buddy and a couple of others in a small group. Night dive was also amazing! ...read more
anna MV Lapat
Dived: 19 April 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
Instructor, boat crew, dive gear, dive sites, schedule, and food were all amazing! Although, it could be better experienced if the room pillows and toilet were cleaner. Toilet shower didn't drain well, the basin was little dirty and water pressure was very weak. Everything else was perfect. I would definitely recommend this boat and the agent.
Jan Sørensen Nemo 2
Dived: 19 April 2019
Boat rating: 8/10
A very good and serios diverteam. And the team om the both also very kind. We felt all very well and safe on the trip.
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok